Dear Psi Ote Sisters,

Every year at National Convention, one of our Psi Iota Xi sisters is honored for her outstanding dedication and service to our organization. Please consider nominating a sister from your Chapter; POOTY DSC 0192review the following criteria, complete the application and send in all forms by the deadlines listed.

If a sister from your chapter is selected, your President will be contacted by May 15, 2015 in order to complete the details for the presentation of the award at National Convention on Saturday, June 27, 2015 in Ft. Wayne, Indiana. Each nominated sister will be recognized with a certificate signed by the National President.

For complete fairness, it is crucial that all nominations are judged anonymously. Therefore, please do not mention the nominee’s name or chapter on page 2 (or any additional pages) of the nomination form.

Please be aware of the following:

  1. Only nominations postmarked on or before April 1, 2015 will be considered for the National Psi Ote of the Year award. Nominations may also be scanned and e-mailed to the National Conductress by this deadline. Chapter presidents will receive a note from the National Conductress upon receipt of the application, notifying them of its arrival.
  2. Current National Council members, Past National Presidents, and past National Psi Ote of the Year recipients are not eligible for the award.
  3. The nominee must be an Active or Honorary Active Chapter Member for the fiscal year 2014-15.
  4. Only one nomination per chapter will be accepted.
  5. A nominee will be judged primarily on her work for Psi Iota Xi, but community involvement and volunteer activity may also be noted on the application form.
  6. The entry must be typed or printed neatly in ink.

Please email to the address below or mail:


Andrea Niedenthal, National Conductress
5983 East 600 South

Rushville, IN 46713


Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Andrea Niedenthal, National Conductress

Recent Visitors

  • krystal
  • Perney
  • Hbosch
  • Cbartlett
  • Cdraper
  • Cjlaster
  • theresag
  • betsygriffin
  • lorihylton
  • rosebrenner

Who's Online?

We have 374 guests and no members online

Connect and "Like" Us to keep up with the latest news and events.

Please login to Automatic Backlinks and activate this site.