PSI IOTA XI President's Gavel Charm (see our jeweler for more)Join us as we celebrate and offer our support to our 2016-2017 National Council officers:

President - Brenda Bonner, Beta Alpha, Flora, Indiana

Vice President - Elizabeth Keeney, Beta Tau, Frankfort, Indiana

Secretary - Connie McDaniel, Beta Lambda, Bedford, Indiana

Treasurer - Pat Menge, Pi, Fort Wayne, Indiana

Project Chairperson - Sandy Johnson, Zeta Iota, Louisville, Kentucky

Thank you ladies for sharing your valuable time to ensure we remain on track and continually move forward in accomplishing Psi Iota Xi's philanthropic goals.

Recent Visitors

  • lorihylton
  • rosebrenner
  • kathyjutte
  • susanmont
  • Lisakidd
  • judywash
  • cherylsmi
  • shaferleigh
  • trishwalls
  • terrilee

Who's Online?

We have 575 guests and no members online

Connect and "Like" Us to keep up with the latest news and events.